If you are unable to locate an email address, please call the front office at 530-885-4581.

Staff Name
(Click on name for webpage)
Ext. Department Email
Ackerman, Alicia 5777 School Psychologist aackerman@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Adams, Jonathan 5753 English jadams@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Anderson, James 5732 Career Technology janderson@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Angulo, Al 5781 Autoshop aangulo@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Bailey, Willi 5710 Office Staff-Registrar/Student Data Technician wbailey@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Baldridge, Kendall 5757 World Languages kbaldridge@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Barry, Kim 5714 Administration - Assistant Principal kbarry@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Barry, Scott 5837 Social Science sbarry@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Belanger, Brett 5841 Social Science bbelanger@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Bequette, Teri 5758 Office Staff - School Financial Technician tbequette@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Breton, Andreanne 5806 World Languages abreton@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Bretz, Lori 5800 lbretz@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Camillucci, Tony 5840 Special Education tcamillucci@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Caminiti, Steve 5700 Principal scaminiti@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Cassibba, Rebecca 5704 Attendance Technician rcassibba@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Chamberlin, Katy 5718 Counselor kchamberlin@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Champion, Perrine 5840
pchampion@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Conley, Matt 5783 Career Technology mconley@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Davis, Robin 5747 rdavis@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Denicore, Gerry 5782 Career Technology gdenicore@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Dowd, Nicole 5830 Science ndowd@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Dyer, Christy 5807 EL cdyer@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Dixon, Jennifer 5708 Mental Health Specialist jwarddixon@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Everett, Cris 5772 Administration - Assistant Principal ceverett@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Fiegener, AnneMarie 5752 English afiegener@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Faulkner, Mark 5836 Social Science mfaulkner@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Foley, Rick 5794 Math rfoley@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Fries, Katy 5804 Special Education kfries@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Galloway, Dan 5818 Science dgalloway@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Karen 5716 Counseling kgarcia@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Gardetto, Suzanna 5783 World Languages sgardetto@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Gardetto, Mike 5759 Math mgardetto@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez-Cifuentes, Anna 5773 World Languages agonzalezcifuentes@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Hall, Shirley 5737 Library shall@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Haydon, Brittany 5766 English bhaydon@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Haydon, Matt 5776 English mhaydon@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Hilton, John 5824 Physical Education/Health jhilton@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Holmberg, Janet 5702 Office Staff - School Administrative Assistant jholmberg@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Inocencio, Cindy 5808 cinocencio@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Janus, Mike 5816 Science mjanus@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Johnson, Tim 5731 Visual and Performing Arts tjohnson@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Lawrenson, Dave 5842 Band/Music Director dlawrens@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Lee, Erin 5748 English elee@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Lee, Kris 5744 klee@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Lee, Mark 5721 Physical Education/Health, Athletic Director mlee@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Lehmen Benz, Jill 5783 English jlehmanbenz@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Lomelli, Beth 5783 Math elomelli@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Long, Duane 5838 Social Science dlong@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Long, Jason 5834 Social Science jlong@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Long, Kathy 5792 Math klong@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Lopez, Rick 5826 Science rlopez@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Maddox, Sarah 5835 Social Science smaddox@puhsd.k12.ca.us
McKenzie, Marcia 5797 Physical Education/Health mmckenzie@puhsd.k12.ca.us
McManus, Stephanie 5808 Special Ed smcmanus@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Metrock, Beth 5755 English bmetrock@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Miller, Barbie 5830 Science bmiller@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Miller-Day, Cheryl 5768 Physical Education/Health cmillerd@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Molica, Annette 5804
amolica@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Montoya, Joey 7158 Physical Education/Health jmontoya@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Moore, Heidi 5775 School Psychologist smoore@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Murphy, Dennis 5788 Math dmurphy@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Nagle, Ember 5747
enagle@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Pass, Thomas 5944 Athletic Trainer tpass@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Perkins-Uno, Kaija 5742 Visual and Performing Arts kperkinsuno@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Pietromonaco, Dean 5795 Math dpietromonaco@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Quentmeyer, Rebecca 5927 Speech Pathologist rquentmeyer@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Rawlins-Cramer, Kathleen 5747 krawlinscramer@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Robert, Kelly 5749 Fine Arts krobert@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Robinson, Greg 5839 Social Science grobinson@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Rodarte, Eric 5746 Math erodarte@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Roeder-Sussman, Lisa 5800 Special Education lroeder@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Rohde, Tracy 5791 Special Education trohde@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Sabins, Mike 5762 English, Activities Director msabins@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Schilling, Mark 5725 Maintenance mschilling@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Schroeder, Jill 5744 Special Education jschroeder@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Schroeder, Thomas 5820 Science tschroeder@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Shaver, Janice 5799 Special Education jshaver@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Shull, Leonard 5708 Campus Monitor/Security lshull@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Smith, Lisa 5705 Office Staff - Senior Clerical Assistant/Registrar lismith@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Smith, Rebecca 5764 School Psychologist rsmith@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Spears, Shannon 5769 Ag Science sspears@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Stephens, Frances 5800 Special Education fstephens@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Thompson, Laurie 5703 Office Staff - Senior Clerical Assistant lthompson@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Udall, Annette 5801 English audall@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Uno, Kari 5783 Math kariuno@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Wachob, Bowman 5801 Physical Education bwachob@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Ward, David 5717 Counselor dward@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Wilson, Dan 5743 Career Technology, Technology Coordinator dwilson@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Youngman, Viva 5787 vyoungman@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Zakon, Trisha 5744 Special Education tzakon@puhsd.k12.ca.us