If you are unable to locate an email address, please call the front office at 530-885-4581.

Staff Name
(Click on name for webpage)
Ext. Department Email
Ackerman, Alicia 5777 School Psychologist aackerman@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Adams, Jonathan 5753 English jadams@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Anderson, James 5732 Career Technology janderson@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Arsenith, Sharon 5732 English sarsenith@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Angulo, Al 5781 Autoshop aangulo@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Bailey, Willi 5710 Office Staff-Registrar/Student Data Technician wbailey@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Baldridge, Kendall 5757 World Languages kbaldridge@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Barry, Kim 5714 Administration - Assistant Principal kbarry@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Barry, Scott 5837 Social Science sbarry@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Belanger, Brett 5841 Social Science bbelanger@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Bennett, Kerry 5804 Special Education kbennett@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Bequette, Teri 5758 Office Staff - School Financial Technician tbequette@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Black, Ronda 5701

Sr. School Admin. Asst. Confidential

rblack@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Boyle, Michaelanne 5804 mboyle@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Brady, Liana 5804 lbrady@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Brandon, Rebecca 5702

School Admin. Asst. Confidential

rblack@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Breton, Andreanne 5806 World Languages abreton@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Bretz, Lori 5800 lbretz@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Camillucci, Tony 5840 Special Education tcamillucci@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Caminiti, Steve 5700 Principal scaminiti@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Chamberlin, Katy 5718 Counselor kchamberlin@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Compton, Vanessa 5704 Attendance Technician vcompton@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Conley, Matt 5783 Career Technology mconley@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Duer, Kim 5927 Speech Pathologist kduer@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Dyer, Christy 5807 EL cdyer@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Farnham, Mike 5738 Site Information System Admin mfarnham@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Fiegener, AnneMarie 5752 English afiegener@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Faulkner, Mark 5836 Social Science mfaulkner@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Fries, Katy 5749 Fien Arts kfries@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Galloway, Dan 5818 Science dgalloway@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Karen 5716 Counseling kgarcia@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Gardetto, Suzanna 5783 World Languages sgardetto@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Gardetto, Mike 5759 Math mgardetto@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez-Cifuentes, Anna 5773 World Languages agonzalezcifuentes@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Hall, Shirley 5737 Library shall@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Haydon, Brittany 5766 English bhaydon@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Haydon, Matt 5776 English mhaydon@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Hilton, John 5824 Physical Education/Health jhilton@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Hutchings, Ina 5799
ihutchings@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Isbell, Don 5782 Career Technology disbell@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Janus, Mike 5816 Science mjanus@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Johnson, Tim 5731 Visual and Performing Arts tjohnson@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Lawrenson, Dave 5842 Band/Music Director dlawrens@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Lee, Erin 5748 English elee@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Lee, Kris 5744
Office Staff - Senior Clerical Assistant
klee@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Lee, Mark 5721 Physical Education/Health, Athletic Director mlee@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Leeds, Carol 5744
cleeds@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Lehmen Benz, Jill 5783 English jlehmanbenz@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Lomeli, Beth 5770 World Studies elomeli@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Long, Duane 5838 Social Science dlong@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Long, Jason 5834 Social Science jlong@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Long, Kathy 5792 Math klong@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Lopez, Rick 5826 Science rlopez@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Lopez, Ashley 5770 Math alopez@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Maddox, Sarah 5835 Social Science smaddox@puhsd.k12.ca.us
McAuliffe, Deborah 5747
dmcauliffe@puhsd.k12.ca.us
McGaugh, Cheryll 5747
cmcgaugh@puhsd.k12.ca.us
McKenzie, Marcia 5797 Physical Education/Health mmckenzie@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Metrock, Beth 5755 English bmetrock@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Miller-Day, Cheryl 5768 Physical Education/Health cmillerd@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Montoya, Joey 7158 Physical Education/Health jmontoya@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Moore, Heidi 5775 School Psychologist smoore@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Murphy, Dennis 5788 Math dmurphy@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Myers, Steve 5808 Special Education  smyers@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Nagle, Ember 5747 Special Education enagle@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Odell, Mike 5790 CTE modell@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Owens, Laura
School Psychologist lowens@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Pasquetti, Jody 5808
jpasquetti@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Perkins-Uno, Kaija 5742 Visual and Performing Arts kperkinsuno@puhsd.k12.ca.us
PIckering, Sonnie 5840
spickering@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Pietromonaco, Dean 5795 Math dpietromonaco@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Pointer, Brian 5791 Math bpointer@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Quentmeyer, Rebecca 5927 Speech Pathologist rquentmeyer@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Rawlins-Cramer, Kathleen 5747 krawlinscramer@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Robinson, Greg 5839 Social Science grobinson@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Robles, Vanessa 5710 Sr. Clerical Asst. Registrar vrobles@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Rodarte, Eric 5746 Math erodarte@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Roeder-Sussman, Lisa 5800 Special Education lroeder@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Rohde, Tracy 5791 Special Education trohde@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Sabins, Mike 5762 English, Activities Director msabins@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Schilling, Mark 5725 Maintenance mschilling@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Schroeder, Thomas 5820 Science tschroeder@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Seljak, Boris 5720 Cafeteria bseljak@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Shull, Leonard 5708 Campus Monitor/Security lshull@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Spears, Shannon 5769 Ag Science sspears@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Sprinkles, Tim 5772 Administration - Assistant Principal tsprinkles@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Stephens, Craig  5803
cstephens@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Stephens, Frances 5800 Special Education fstephens@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Uno, Kari 5783 Math kariuno@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Wachob, Bowman 5801 Physical Education bwachob@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Ward, David 5717 Counselor dward@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Ward-Dixon, Jennifer 5708 Mental Health Specialist jwarddixon@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Warda, Carrie 5713 Assistant Principal cwarda@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Wilson, Dan 5743 Career Technology, Technology Coordinator dwilson@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Youngman, Viva 5787 vyoungman@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Zakon, Trisha 5744 Special Education tzakon@puhsd.k12.ca.us