Placer High School‎ > ‎ATHLETICS‎ > ‎

Fall Sports


Showing 8 items
SportTeamHead CoachEmailScheduleTeam Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
SportTeamHead CoachEmailScheduleTeam Website
Cheerleading Varsity Kris Lee klee@puhsd.k12.ca.us  Cheerleading Site 
Cross Country Varsity Kevin Vaquez coachvxc@gmail.com 2018 Schedule  
Football Varsity Joey Montoya jmontoya@puhsd.k12.ca.us 2018 Schedule  
Football Frosh Jim Packheiser jimpackheiser@yahoo.com 2018 Schedule Frosh Team Page 
Football Junior Varsity Kyle Swartz kyleswartz18@yahoo.com 2018 Schedule  
Girls Golf Varsity Greg French French3@sbcglobal.net 2018 Schedule   
Girls Tennis Varsity Randy Havens rhavens@ackerman.k12.ca.us 2018 Schedule Girls Tennis Website 
Girls Volleyball Varsity Jennifer Wright jennifer.wright12@gmail.com 2018 Schedule  
Showing 8 items
Comments